play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCL Autos

At LCL Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCL Autos

LCL Autos
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Citroen c4 Picasso purchased and very happy with c

    By ADRIAN F on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Unfortunately they were a bit of the pace at first due to the person I had been dealing with had left . Mustafa was then trying to sort everything out having been put in at the last minute. To his credit he sorted everything out and honoured everything previously agreed and could not have been fairer. Would recommend


  • 5

    Happy Days

    By Jason A on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with car and dealings with garage. Well done.

    Reply from LCL Autos on 11/10/20

    Thanks Jason it was pleasure dealing with you. LCL AUTO'S


  • 5

    Fantastic, Friendly and Excellent Value

    By Naomi M on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely friendly staff, who go above and beyond for you. Would not hesitate in purchasing another vehicle LCL's team. Thank you!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Zivi R on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend this trader. The staff is friendly and helpful. I had a car for more than 6 moths and I took it to the MOT center. I had not even advisory at the MOT


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Chris G on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is a high quality service. Very helpful from start to finish. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    excellent dealer

    By emanuel P on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    best dealer I've meat. very helpful with everything. would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service! Would recommend.

    By Simon H on 18 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I put a deposit on a car, it didn't work out as Mo found an issue with it and so I decided to cancel. Mo gave me a full refund no problem at all, I didn't even need to drive there. I would highly recommend LCL Autos & would happily use again!


  • 5

    Excellent service!!!

    By Michael C on 02 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer was helpful and welcoming. The dealer answered all questions honestly and was reassuring throughout . He Talked through all the paperwork and clearly explained each section. The dealer's offer to address any concerns, after the sale, I found to be genuine and reassuring. Well done!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service with LCL Autos

    By David D on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a car with LCL Autos and everything was perfectly handled with great customer service throughout. Great communication at all stages and was put under no pressure to make a decision. Will definitely use again and will recommend to friends. Thanks again


  • 5

    Buyinh from LCL Autos

    By David A on 16 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service! Arranged to view the car via facetime due to the COVID restrictions. Great viewing conducted by Mo. Very in depth viewing and lots of information given. Car was as described. Nothing was any trouble and all questions were answered and information provided. All documents were present and available to go through. Mo is very very helpful. Very very pleased with the car so far. Many thanks Mo


‹ Prev Next ›