play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCL Autos

At LCL Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCL Autos

LCL Autos
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Citroen c4 Picasso purchased and very happy with c

    By ADRIAN F on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Unfortunately they were a bit of the pace at first due to the person I had been dealing with had left . Mustafa was then trying to sort everything out having been put in at the last minute. To his credit he sorted everything out and honoured everything previously agreed and could not have been fairer. Would recommend


  • 5

    Happy Days

    By Jason A on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with car and dealings with garage. Well done.

    Reply from LCL Autos on 11/10/20

    Thanks Jason it was pleasure dealing with you. LCL AUTO'S


  • 5

    By Vincenzo N on 28 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    great experience buying my first Alfa Romeo Giulietta. Very professional and responsive. easy transaction. highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Adebowale O on 24 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Kevin was brilliant. Found me a very good car. The whole process was seam free from the start to driving away with the car. And they have many good cars there. You should definitely check them out.


  • 5

    Professionalism!!!!!!

    By Fabricia C on 02 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing dealer. Pleasure to deal with. Would recommend to anyone. After one month looking into cars, we found him. Best Quality cars in London.


  • 5

    By Kishore B on 23 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently I purchased Mercedes A160 with LCL. I am really happy with their customer service especially Kevin handled at all stages with grater communication. Exchanged car with good price and delivered to home without any charges.The car is really in good condition.We are very happy and I highly recommend to my friends and colleagues. Thanks LCL (Kevin )


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Andy C on 14 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from LCL Autos which I am extremely pleased with. The sales person was very friendly throughout and always available to answer any question throughout the whole procedure and taking the trouble to follow up with a courtsey call after completion.

    Reply from LCL Autos on 18/06/21

    Thanks Andy …enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic, Friendly and Excellent Value

    By Naomi M on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely friendly staff, who go above and beyond for you. Would not hesitate in purchasing another vehicle LCL's team. Thank you!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Zivi R on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend this trader. The staff is friendly and helpful. I had a car for more than 6 moths and I took it to the MOT center. I had not even advisory at the MOT


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Chris G on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is a high quality service. Very helpful from start to finish. Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›