play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCL Autos

At LCL Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCL Autos

LCL Autos
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent dealer

    By emanuel P on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    best dealer I've meat. very helpful with everything. would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service! Would recommend.

    By Simon H on 18 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I put a deposit on a car, it didn't work out as Mo found an issue with it and so I decided to cancel. Mo gave me a full refund no problem at all, I didn't even need to drive there. I would highly recommend LCL Autos & would happily use again!


  • 5

    Excellent service!!!

    By Michael C on 02 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer was helpful and welcoming. The dealer answered all questions honestly and was reassuring throughout . He Talked through all the paperwork and clearly explained each section. The dealer's offer to address any concerns, after the sale, I found to be genuine and reassuring. Well done!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service with LCL Autos

    By David D on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a car with LCL Autos and everything was perfectly handled with great customer service throughout. Great communication at all stages and was put under no pressure to make a decision. Will definitely use again and will recommend to friends. Thanks again


  • 5

    Buyinh from LCL Autos

    By David A on 16 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service! Arranged to view the car via facetime due to the COVID restrictions. Great viewing conducted by Mo. Very in depth viewing and lots of information given. Car was as described. Nothing was any trouble and all questions were answered and information provided. All documents were present and available to go through. Mo is very very helpful. Very very pleased with the car so far. Many thanks Mo


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Vicky G on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought my Vauxhall Corsa from LCL Autos after seeing it on Autotrader. Mo answered my queries on the telephone, then showed me around the car and had all the relevant paperwork to hand. He was happy for me to test drive the car. Mo sorted out a couple of minor problems with the car and arranged delivery for me a couple of days later. I am very happy with my new car and LCL Autos made the whole buying experience an enjoyable one.

    Reply from LCL Autos on 07/11/20

    Thank you Vicky for the lovely feedback, i am glad that you're satisfied with our services.it was pleasure dealing with you and we hope you use us in the future. Best regards - LCL AUTO'S Mo


  • 5

    Mo is great and so are his cars!

    By Hannah T on 17 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I first contacted Mo as i had found the 330i i had been looking for on Auto trader! Contact between Mo and i was great, he is easy to talk with, and filled me with confidence in driving from the Isle of Wight to Edgeware to view that car, on arrival Mo showed me around the car, pointed out a few down sides of which he was going to get sorted if i made the decision to buy the car. So we agreed we would buy the car and come back the following week after the work had been done. Communication was on point. I would recommend LCL Autos, I am now the proud owner of a lovely 330i! Just give Mo a call, hes very helpful.

    Reply from LCL Autos on 01/11/20

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Hannah. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we are very glad to have exceeded your expectations. Best Regards - LCL AUTOS'S


  • 5

    Great customer service great car!

    By Annabel P on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience at LCL Autos. Main guy Mo was extremely helpful and patient. I would recommend you buying/selling your car with this company. The car I purchased was in excellent condition , very happy indeed.

    Reply from LCL Autos on 17/10/20

    Dear Annabel Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing feed back. We work hard to meet expectation like yours ,and we're happy to hear that you're happy with the purchase and the services that you received. Best wishes - LCL AUTO'S


  • 5

    Flawless car sale experience

    By Adam M on 11 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    LCL sold my car for me, taking care of the whole experience. It was seamless and very quick. I also ended up with a good chunk more than I was offered online. I will definitely call on them again next time. I cannot think of even a slight negative, they took two days to sell my car, I had zero hassle, and I received back more than I had budgeted for. I don’t know how it could have worked out any better.

    Reply from LCL Autos on 11/10/20

    Thanks Adam for the great review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, your Audi Q5 was in immaculate condition and fits well with our company and customers requirements making it easy to sell. looking forward to do business again with you. Regards - LCL AUTO'S


  • 5

    Honest trading

    By Anwar S on 10 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and honest, didn’t hide any issues in the car, very straight forward, toured me step by step Through the car. I recommend this place to purchase vehicles especially the tall ginger bearded guy he’s very patient and made sure I was happy and was very fair with the price.

    Reply from LCL Autos on 11/10/20

    Dear Anwar. Thank you for your review it was pleasure to deal with you. LCL AUTO'S


‹ Prev Next ›